Contact Information

HOURS
Business Hours: Mon-Wed: 9:00 am-4:00 pm, Thur: 9:00 am-7:00 pm
Market / Pantry Hours: Mon-Thur 9:00 am-12:00 pm, and Thur 5:00-7:00 pm

ADDRESS/PHONE
Address: 975 Highway 74 North, Bldg. E, Tyrone, GA  30290
Phone: 770-631-9334
Fax: 770-632-1646

EMAIL ADDRESSES
Greg Georgianni, Executive Director: ggeorgianni@reallifecenter.org
Shannon Echevarria, Client Coordinator: sechevarria@reallifecenter.org
Matt Lowe, Volunteer Coordinator: mlowe@reallifecenter.org
Dana McKay, Business  Director: dmckay@reallifecenter.org
Jennifer Nolder, Development & Special Projects Manager: jnolder@reallifecenter.org
Kristen Phillips, Food Drive Coordinator: kphillips@reallifecenter.org
Steve Thomas, Operations Driver: sthomas@reallifecenter.org
Pete Trebotte, Operations Manager: ptrebotte@reallifecenter.org
Real Life Center:  rlc@reallifecenter.org