WHAT WE DO:

Provide Necessities for Living While Equipping for Life

Our Hours have returned to:
Monday-Thursday 9am-12pm and Thursday 5-7pm
EDUCATIONAL CLASSES

We are so excited to re-open our Educational Classes Program! Classes will be held in the Education Room with a maximum of 15 attendees per class. There is a Door Prize opportunity at each class!  Click Here to see our class schedule and to sign up!

COVID RELATED UTILITIES ASSISTANCE

Has the economic effects of Covid created hardship in paying your utility bills? If so, and if you are already enrolled in our Full Program, you may be eligible for additional financial assistance to help with these bills. Click Here to learn more.

REAL LIFE STORIES
Hear from those we have served how the Real Life Center has brought real hope through real help to their families.

Is your church or organization interested in bringing the model of the Real Life Center to your community?  We can help you do that.  Please contact Cathy Berggren at cberggren@reallifecenter.org

OUR IMPACT

2020
0
Pounds of Food Given to Families
0
Paid for Financial Assistance with Rent/Mortgage and Utilities
0
Pounds of Produce distributed from our Orchard and Garden

award

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, September 23  5:15 PM-6:15 PM Class:  “Dealing with Grief – You are Not Alone” with Anne Marie

Monday, September 27  9:15 AM-10:30 AM Class:  “The Chosen  – The Little Children”

Wednesday, September 29  9:15 AM-10:15 AM Class:  “Parenting When Life is Chaotic” with Paul

Thursday, September 30  5:15 PM-6:15 PM Class:  “Love Does: Don’t Be Afraid” with Fran

Monday, October 4  9:15 AM-10:30 AM:  “THE CHOSEN – The Rock on Which it is Built” 

Tuesday, October 5  9:15 AM-10:15 AM:  “Why God – Why Do We Say the Bible is True and Reliable” with Matt 

Wednesday, October 6  10:00 AM-11:00 AM:  “Maintaining a Positive Attitude at any Season of Life” with Kimberly (Immediately following Senior Social)

Monday, October 11  9:15 AM-10:30 AM:  “THE CHOSEN – The Wedding Gift”

Tuesday, October 12  9:15 AM-10:15 AM:  “Cooking with Lori”

Wednesday, October 13  9:15 AM-10:15 AM:  “Why God – Why Should I Believe God is Real” with Paul

Thursday, October 14  5:15 PM-6:15 PM: “The Power of Effective Planning – Life Assessment” with Ria Story

Monday, October 18  9:15 AM-10:30 AM: “THE CHOSEN – Indescribable Compassion”

Tuesday, October 19  9:15 AM-10:15 AM: “How to be Resilient” with Ria Story

Wednesday, October 20 9:15 AM-10:15 AM: “Cooking with Jan”

Thursday, October 21  10:00 AM: Monthly Mobile Food Pantry at Grace Church, 164 Flat Creek Trail, Fayetteville

Monday, October 25  9:15 AM-10:30 AM: “THE CHOSEN – Invitations”

Tuesday, October 26  9:15 AM-10:15 AM: “One Wish – If You Could Wish One Thing of God” with Richard

Wednesday, October 27 – RLC CLOSED for All Staff Training

Thursday, October 28  9:15 AM-10:15 AM:  “Why God – Why Does Anyone Believe in Jesus” with Matt

STAY TUNED WITH OUR UPDATES

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER